Reviews at Lace-Front-Wig.com


Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]  Displaying 37 to 45 (of 426 reviews)

Tyra Banks Celebrity Inspired Yaki Lace Wig with Bangs by Karine Spanicek

Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
Tyra Banks Celebrity Inspired Yaki Lace Wig with Bangs I really feel like a Goddess with my new Goddess Wave! Hands down, you guys have the most effective wigs at discounted prices! Which is a welcomed change from the prior wig company I bought from. You've a client for life!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Sanaa Lathan Celebrity Inspired Curly Lace Wig by Ammie Balestrieri

Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2011
Sanaa Lathan Celebrity Inspired Curly Lace Wig This is the very best lace wig I've EVER had! I've bought from many different companies but this is just gorgeous! It's soft, the cut was just perfect, the layering! mmmm it really is just perfect. I will be ordering from this organization from now on! I am soooo pleased as well as the client service was wonderful. Someone answered each time I called. Believe me, this hair is way better than other sites! Thank you for making my dreams become reality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Meagan Good Celebrity Inspired Bodywave Lace Wig by Dayna Fosson

Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
Meagan Good Celebrity Inspired Bodywave Lace Wig This has to be the most gorgeous wig I've ever seen. I'm in really like with it and will most undoubtedly be back once again to buy from you. Thanks for being so patient with me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Kim Kardashian Celebrity Inspired Lace Wig by Sandee Eraso

Date Added: Thursday 23 December, 2010
Kim Kardashian Celebrity Inspired Lace Wig You people are excellent. Dan was so helpful and went the extra mile to make sure I got my unit in time for the weekend. It's stunning. I really feel like I just left the salon. I will undoubtedly be back for much more. I Adore my lace front.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Chi Flat Hairstyling Iron - Chi Flat Iron by Doni Rossca

Date Added: Tuesday 11 January, 2011
Chi Flat Hairstyling Iron - Chi Flat Iron This chi was a great buy for the price. It works great and I use it on my clients on a daily basis. Thanks for the great flat iron!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Loop Ring Remy Human Hair Extensions by Yolanda Garcias

Date Added: Tuesday 11 January, 2011
Loop Ring Remy Human Hair Extensions The loop hair extensions were very easy to apply and the quality of the hair was great. I will be back to purchase again soon!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Bodywave Remy Human Hair Weave by Leona Kristia

Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2011
Bodywave Remy Human Hair Weave At first I was uneasy about ordering this product from your site. But after seeing the product and the quality for the price I was amazed! I will be back again to purchase from your company.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Bodywave Remy Human Hair Weave by Lira Izza

Date Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2011
Bodywave Remy Human Hair Weave This human hair weave is gorgeous! I just received it today and couldnít be any happier with the quality and service your site offers to it's customers.Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Straight Remy Human Hair Weave by Kara D

Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2011
Straight Remy Human Hair Weave This straight indian remy hair weave was a great buy for the price. I applied it myself using your how to videos and it couldnít look any better. My friends love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]  Displaying 37 to 45 (of 426 reviews)

Daily Deals
Design a Complete Custom Lace Wig Design a Complete Custom Lace Wig
$347.00
$457.00
You Save: 25% View Deal

Specials
Bodywave Full Lace Wig 16 Inch Color 4  27 Bodywave Full Lace Wig 16 Inch Color 4 27
$397.00$585.00

Bodywave Full Lace Wig 16 Inch Jet Black Bodywave Full Lace Wig 16 Inch Jet Black
$377.00$560.00